Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the 2020 Season is as follows;


Executive Officers:

President - Justen Bohac

Vice President - Russ Toler

Executive Treasurer - Al Crisco

Executive Secretary - Tyler Geiss


Council Directors:

Administration -- Dan Belcher

Area, Tennis, and Winter Sports -- Bud Montana

Beach --Troy Ehringer

Camping --  Rich Bolatto

Concession -- Dan Koslowski

Fishing -- Tyler Geiss

Gate & Fence -- P.J. O'Reilly

Roads -- Russ Toler

Pro Shop -- Rich Friddle

Golf -- Allen Crisco

Membership and Activities -- Mike Foster